Your trustee and property consultants

Our team at all locations

  • All
  • Management Board Valesia Group
  • Valesia Treuhand AG
  • Triva Treuhand AG
  • Contor Treuhand AG
  • Ehrismann Treuhand AG
  • Erbschafts- und Treuhand AG

Georg Anthamatten

President of the board

With Valesia since 1985
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Audit Expert RAB

georg.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Manuel Anthamatten

Member of the board

With Valesia since 2015
Certified Fiduciary Expert
M.Sc. in Business Administration,
Universität Bern

manuel.anthamatten@valesia.ch

André Truffer

Member of the board

Trust client manager,
Real estate director
With Valesia since 1982
Prokurist

Phone: +41 27 946 75 33
andre.truffer@valesia.ch

Romaine Marx

Member of the board

Trust client manager
With Valesia since 2007
Fachfrau Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis
Auditor RAB

Phone: +41 27 946 75 24
romaine.marx@valesia.ch

Arthur Anthamatten

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 1977
lic. oec. HSG

arthur.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Georg Anthamatten

President of the board

With Triva since 2016
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Audit Expert RAB

georg.anthamatten@triva.ch

Ueli Michel

Member of the board and Trust Director

With Triva since 1988

Phone: +41 33 8 270 272
ueli.michel@triva.ch

Hansueli von Allmen

Senior Partner

With Triva since 1988

Founder

Romano Gafner

Real Estate Director, Prokurist

With Triva since 2006

Phone: +41 33 8 270 275
romano.gafner@triva.ch

Olivier Jenzer

Head of Audit

With Valesia since 2017
Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis
Auditor RAB

olivier.jenzer@valesia.ch

Marie-Therese Brunengo

Assistant of the board

With Valesia since 1987
Handlungsbevollmächtigte

marie-therese.brunengo@valesia.ch

Olivier Jenzer

Head of Audit

With Triva since 2017
Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis
Auditor RAB

Phone: +41 33 8 270 273
olivier.jenzer@triva.ch

Hans Peter Götz

Trust Client Manager

With Triva since 2012
Fachmann in Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis
Auditor RAB

Phone: +41 33 8 270 279
hanspeter.goetz@triva.ch

Manuela Geiser-Bumann

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 2012
Betriebsökonomin HWV

manuela.geiser@valesia.ch

Manuel Anthamatten

Trust Client Manager

With Triva since 2016
Certified Fiduciary Expert
M.Sc. in Business Administration,
Universität Bern

manuel.anthamatten@triva.ch

Gisela Jaggi

Head of Secretariat

With Triva since 1994

Phone: +41 33 8 270 270
gisela.jaggi@triva.ch

Dorine Anthamatten

Internal Accounting

With Triva since 2016

dorine.anthamatten@triva.ch

Dorine Anthamatten

Real Estate Sales

With Valesia since 1986

dorine.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Silvia Senn

Accounting Clerk / Head of Secretariat

With Valesia since 2014
Fachfrau Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis

silvia.senn@valesia.ch

Tanja Kronberger-Bumann

Accounting Clerk

With Valesia since 2001
Kauffrau

tanja.kronberger@valesia.ch

Justine Anthamatten

Accounting Clerk

With Valesia since 2015
B.Sc. in Management,
Universität Lausanne

justine.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Fabienne Brantschen-Lauber

Accounting Clerk

With Valesia since 2018
Kauffrau

fabienne.brantschen@valesia.ch

Rebecca Seiler

Accounting Clerk

With Valesia since 2019
Kauffrau
Tourismusfachfrau

rebecca.seiler@valesia.ch

Andrea Pagano

Real Estate Clerk

With Triva since 1999

andrea.pagano@triva.ch

Aline Beglinger

Accounting Clerk

With Triva since 2009

aline.beglinger@triva.ch

Naomi Moser

Accounting Clerk

With Triva since 2013

naomi.moser@triva.ch

Massimo Bisante

Real Estate Clerk

With Triva since 2016

massimo.bisante@triva.ch

Judith Wenger

Accounting Clerk

With Triva since 2017

judith.wenger@triva.ch

Dr. Manfred Schuler

Member of the board

With Contor since 1985
Lawyer and Notary
Tax Expert
Audit Expert RAB

manfred.schuler@contor-treuhand.ch

Franz Ziegler

Member of the board

With Contor since 1964
Audit Expert RAB

franz.ziegler@contor-treuhand.ch

Manuel Anthamatten

Member of the board

With Contor since 2018
Certified Fiduciary Expert
M.Sc. in Business Administration,
University Bern

manuel.anthamatten@contor-treuhand.ch

Verena Hofer

Accounting Clerk

With Contor since 2014
Fachfrau Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis

verena.hofer@contor-treuhand.ch

Verena Götz

Accounting Clerk

With Contor since 2014

verena.goetz@contor-treuhand.ch

Katrin Billeter

Location Manager

With Ehrismann since 2000

ehrismann-treuhand@bluewin.ch

Manuela Schenk

Head of Secretariat

With Contor since 2013

manuela.schenk@contor-treuhand.ch

Abby

Office Dog

With Ehrismann since 2016

Contact

We are here to help

Get in touch