Your trustee and property consultants

We are looking forward to hear from you.
Georg Anthamatten

Georg Anthamatten

CEO
With Valesia since 1985
Management consultant
lic. rer. pol., eidg. dipl. Treuhandexperte
Zugelassener Revisionsexperte RAB
georg.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Arthur Anthamatten

Arthur Anthamatten

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 1977
lic. oec. HSG
arthur.anthamatten@valesia.ch

 

André Truffer

André Truffer

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 1982
Prokurist
andre.truffer@valesia.ch

Olivier Jenzer

Head of Audit

With Valesia since 2017
Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis
Zugelassener Revisor
olivier.jenzer@triva.ch

Marie-Therese Brunengo

Director's Assistant

With Valesia since1987
Handlungsbevollmächtigte
marie-therese.brunengo@valesia.ch

Dorine Anthamatten

Real Estate Director

With Valesia since 1986
dorine.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Romaine Marx

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 2007
Fachfrau Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis
romaine.marx@valesia.ch

Manuela Geiser-Bumann

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 2012
Betriebsökonomin HWV
manuela.geiser@valesia.ch

Silvia Senn

Accounting Clerk / Head of Secretariat

With Valesia since 2014
silvia.senn@valesia.ch

Tanja Kronberger-Bumann

Accounting Clerk

With Valesia since 2001
tanja.kronberger@valesia.ch

Justine Anthamatten

Trainee

With Valesia since 2015
justine.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Manuel Anthamatten

Head of Internal- and Special Projects

With Valesia since 2015
M.Sc. in Business Administration,
Universität Bern
manuel.anthamatten@valesia.ch